GEORGE MASON UNIVERSITY OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FACULTY SENATE AY 2022-2023

April 27, 2023

OFFICERS

President: Melissa Broeckelman-Post (CHSS)
President Pro Tempore: Solon Simmons (Carter)
Parliamentarian: Keith Renshaw (CHSS)
Secretary: Charlotte Gill (CHSS)
Sergeants-at-Arms: Karen Akerlof (COS) and David Wong (COS)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Melissa Broeckelman-Post (CHSS) Secretary: Charlotte Gill (CHSS)

Faculty Senate Standing Committee Chairs:
Academic Policies – Dominique Banville (CEHD)
Budget and Resources – Kumar Mehta (BUS) and Delton Daigle (SCHAR)
Faculty Matters – Solon Simmons (Carter) and Mohan Venigalla (CEC)
Nominations – Richard Craig (CHSS) and Keith Renshaw (CHSS)
Organization and Operations – Lisa Billingham (CVPA) and Charlotte Gill (CHSS)