GEORGE MASON UNIVERSITY OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FACULTY SENATE AY 2023-2024

September 14, 2023

OFFICERS

President: Melissa Broeckelman-Post (CHSS)
President Pro Tempore: Solon Simmons (Carter)
Parliamentarian: Delton Daigle (Schar)
Secretary: Charlotte Gill (CHSS)
Sergeants-at-Arms: Karen Akerlof (COS) and Kerri Lacharite (CPH)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Melissa Broeckelman-Post (CHSS) Secretary: Charlotte Gill (CHSS)